top of page

OUR

ATTORNEYS

More than 25 years ago, six attorneys started a law firm which quickly developed a national reputation as a preeminent litigation law firm.

Image by Pedro Lastra
Jeremiah P. Connolly
Partner
 

E-mail: jconnolly@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7235

Michael D. Krause
Partner
 

E-mail: mkrause@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7210

Cell: 312-622-5870

Robert S. Tengesdal
Partner
 

E-mail: rtengesdal@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-0049

VFP_edited.jpg
Rachel D. Kiley
Partner
 

E-mail: rkiley@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7269

Jeffrey J. Escher
Partner
 

E-mail: jescher@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7292

Victor F. Price
Partner

E-mail: vprice@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7266

Steve Williams_edited.jpg
CJG_edited.jpg
_N5A9166_edited_edited.jpg
Steven A. Williams
Partner

E-mail: swilliams@cktrials.com

Office: 312-559-4687

Christopher J. Garavaglia
Senior Associate

E-mail: cgaravaglia@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7218

Logan Giaquinta
Senior Associate

E-mail: lgiaquinta@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7277

Rory.jpg
Rory Cusack
Associate

E-mail: rcusack@cktrials.com

Office: 312-559-4680

CC.jpg
Corinne M. Cundiff
Senior Associate
 

E-mail: ccundiff@cktrials.com

Office: 312-559-4689

_N5A9247_edited.jpg
Brett S. Shimanovsky
Associate

E-mail: bshimanovsky@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7206

bottom of page