OUR

ATTORNEYS

More than 25 years ago, six attorneys started a law firm which quickly developed a national reputation as a preeminent litigation law firm.

Image by Pedro Lastra
Jeremiah P. Connolly
Partner
 

E-mail: jconnolly@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7235

Rachel D. Kiley
Partner
 

E-mail: rkiley@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7269

Michael D. Krause
Partner
 

E-mail: mkrause@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7210

Cell: 312-622-5870

Jeffrey J. Escher
Partner
 

E-mail: jescher@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7292

Robert S. Tengesdal
Partner
 

E-mail: rtengesdal@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-0049

VFP_edited.jpg
Victor F. Price
Partner

E-mail: vprice@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7266

Steve Williams_edited.jpg
Steven A. Williams
Partner

E-mail: swilliams@cktrials.com

Office: 312-559-4687

_N5A9166_edited_edited.jpg
_N5A9112_edited.jpg
Philip J. Andrews
Associate
 

E-mail: pandrews@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7223

CC.jpg
Corinne M. Cundiff
Associate
 

E-mail: ccundiff@cktrials.com

Office: 312-559-4689

Logan Giaquinta
Associate

E-mail: lgiaquinta@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7277

_N5A9247_edited.jpg
Brett S. Shimanovsky
Associate

E-mail: bshimanovsky@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7206

_N5A9199_edited_edited.jpg
Alex M. Michelini
Associate

E-mail: amichelini@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7209

CJG_edited.jpg
Christopher J. Garavaglia
Associate

E-mail: cgaravaglia@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7218

Margaret M. Molloy
Associate

E-mail: mmolloy@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7218

Ranallo Head Shot_edited.jpg
Dominick P. Ranallo
Associate

E-mail: dranallo@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7260

Flowers_edited.jpg
Thomas C. Flowers
Associate

E-mail: tflowers@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-0343