OUR

ATTORNEYS

More than 25 years ago, six attorneys started a law firm which quickly developed a national reputation as a preeminent litigation law firm.

Image by Pedro Lastra
Jeremiah P. Connolly
Partner
 

E-mail: jconnolly@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7235

Michael D. Krause
Partner
 

E-mail: mkrause@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7210

Cell: 312-622-5870

Jeff J. Escher
Partner
 

E-mail: jescher@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7292

Robert S. Tengesdal
Partner
 

E-mail: rtengesdal@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-0049

Rachel D. Kiley
Partner
 

E-mail: rkiley@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7269

Gavel
Philip J. Andrews
Associate
 

E-mail: padnrews@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7223

Justice Scale
CC.jpg
Corinne M. Cundiff
Associate
 

E-mail: ccundiff@cktrials.com

Office: 312-559-4689

Gavel
Logan Giaquinta
Associate

E-mail: lgiaquinta@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7277

Alex M. Michelini
Associate

E-mail: amichelini@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7209

Gavel
VFP_edited.jpg
Rachel F. Prezek
Associate

E-mail: rprezek@cktrials.com

Office: 312-559-4687

Victor F. Price
Associate

E-mail: vprice@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7266

CJG_edited.jpg
Christopher J. Garavaglia
Associate

E-mail: cgaravaglia@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7218

Margaret M. Molloy
Associate

E-mail: mmolloy@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7218

Gavel
Brett S. Shimanovsky
Associate

E-mail: bshimanovsky@cktrials.com

Office: 312-466-7206